## **Committee Representatives**

Community Development Partnership – Cllr Doreen Anderson

Big Local Gunny Steering Group – Cllr Dave Blackwell & Town Clerk

CPBC Planning Committee – Chairman & VC of Planning

CPBC Review Committee – Cllr Steve Sach & Cllr A. Acott

Heritage Centre Committee – Cllr Alan Acott

Age Concern – Cllr Doreen Anderson

Parish Transport – Deputy Clerk

Wyvern Community Transport Board – Cllr Peter May

Local Highways Panel – Cllr John Anderson